Tag: 上海徐汇雨儿联系方式


first_imgMr John Prescott has been named Deputy Prime Minister and Secretary of State for Environment, Transport and the Regions following Labour’s victory in the British general election. He is responsible for the overall direction of the Department of Transport. Dr Gavin Strang becomes Minister for Transport, a cabinet post. Ms Glenda Jackson has been named Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State and Minister for Transport in London, covering London Transport, railways, transport in London, and integrated transport policy. Mr David Hill has been appointed Chief Executive of State Rail Authority of New South Wales for 6 months, following the removal of Mr Len Harper. Mr Hill held the same post from 1980-86 and returns with a brief to improve CityRail timekeeping and implemement budget cuts.Mr N Ravindra has been appointed Chairman of Indian Railways. Mr D P Tripathi has been named Secretary to the Indian Railway Board.Mr Douglas M Christy has been appointed Chief Operating Officer for Iowa Interstate Railroad.Mr Jlast_img read more

Read more…